CPPA Executive

image
Pina Hutcheson (President) 
9307 5155 (w)
9307 7533 (fax)
hutcheson.pina@cathednet.wa.edu.au                                                                                                                         Padbury Catholic Primary School                                                                                                                                 O’Leary Road
Padbury WA 6025
Powell Mark small
Mark Powell (Vice President)
9454 4549 (w)
9454 6936 (fax)
powell.mark@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Matthew Gibney Catholic Primary School
PO Box 2075
High Wycombe WA 6057
steve
Steve Versteegen (Secretary)
9341 2551 (w)
9341 4335 (fax)
versteegen.steve@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Holy Spirit School
PO Box 10
Floreat Forum Floreat 6014
chris
Chris Dunning
90211099 (w)
90911470 (fax)
dunning.chris@cathednet.wa.edu.au
St Mary’s School Kalgoorlie 12 Dugan St Kalgoorlie WA 6430
 Tracy Arnold (Executive Secretary)
9404 4000 (w)
9307 7533 (fax)
arnold.tracy@cathednet.wa.edu.au
toni
Toni Kalat (Vice President)
9419 2631(w)
419 5991 (fax)
kalat.toni@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mater Christi Primary School 340 Yangebup Rd Yangebup WA 6164
IMG_7741
Darryl Winsor                                                                                                                                                                   08 6272 7100 (W) 
08 9277 2234 (Fax)
Notre Dame Catholic Primary School 360 Daly St, Cloverdale Perth WA 6105
winsor.darryl@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Art Lombardi lombardi.art@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Laurie Bechelli

St. Michael’s School Bassendean 4 James St Bassendean WA 6054

Maureen Barrett
St John’s School 12 Tamar Street,
Rangeway GeraldtonP.O. Box 7156
Geraldton WA 6531
Telephone: (08) 9920 0100
Fax: (08) 9920 0150 barrett.maureen@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Peter Cutrona (Treasurer)

cutrona.peter@cathednet.wa.edu.au

St Kieran Catholic Primary School 116 Tyler Street
Tuart Hill Western Australia 6060